Website Manager

Located in Darien IL, the Darien Youth club serves young athletes from all of DuPage County. As well, DYC is a 100% VOLUNTEER ran club!

Darien Youth Club formed in 1960

Content

2020 MONTHLY BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

DYC HOLDS MONTHLY BOARD MEETING, AS WELL AS SPECIAL MEETING (WHEN NECESSARY AT THE DARIEN POLICE DEPARTMENT COMMUNITY ROOM.  ALL MEETINGS START AT 7:30PM.

Time: 7pm-7:30pm Executive Board Member's Session/ 7:30pm-TBD Board Meeting
Location: Darien Police Department Community Room (1710 Plainfield Rd. Darien, IL 60561)

 Tuesday 14 January 2020 Meeting Agenda  Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 11 February 2020 **Canceled** Meeting Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday 10 March 2020 Meeting Agenda  Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Meeting Agenda  Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 12 May 2020 Meeting Agenda  Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 9 June 2020 Meeting AgendaMeeting Minutes 
Tuesday 14 July 2020  Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 11 August 2020  Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 9 September 2020  Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 13 October 2020  Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 10 November 2020   Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 8 December 2020   Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes

DYC meeting's agenda will be posted on the website and social media at least 72 hours prior to the each months meetings start time.


Check back for any changes to the time or locations.  If for any a BOARD MEETING needs to be cancelled, cancellations will be posted to Social Media Accounts and the DYC Website.

All members are invited to attend any/all board meetings. Attending a meeting is a great way to learn more about the DYC’s current projects, challenges and on-going service to our community.

Contact Us

Darien Youth Club (DYC)

1702 Plainfield Road 
Darien, Illinois 60561

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 630-205-0202
Copyright © 2020 Darien Youth Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login