Website Manager

Located in Darien IL, the Darien Youth club serves young athletes from all of DuPage County. As well, DYC is a 100% VOLUNTEER ran club!

Darien Youth Club formed in 1960

Content

Darien Youth Club has scheduled monthly board meetings to begin at 7pm at the Darien Police Department Community Room per the below.  The Darien Police Department Community Room is located at 1710 Plainfield Rd. Darien, IL 60561.

Anyone is welcome to attend any/all board meetings. Attending is a great way to learn more about the DYC’s current projects, challenges and ongoing service to our community.

The agenda for each board meeting will be posted on the website prior to the start of each meeting.  Check back for any changes to the time or locations.  If for any a Board Meeting needs to be cancelled, cancellations will be posted to social media accounts and this website.

Special Board Meetings (when necessary) will be scheduled and held on an ad hoc basis at a time and location to be determined upon scheduling.

Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

  7:00pm   Board Meeting
  Executive Board Member Session (if needed) before or after
  
 Tuesday, January 12, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, February 9, 2021   Cancelled
 Tuesday, March 9, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, April 13, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, May 11, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, June 8, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, July 13, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, August 10, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, September 14, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, October 12, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, November 9, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes
 Tuesday, December 14, 2021   Agenda  |  Minutes


Contact Us

Darien Youth Club (DYC)

1702 Plainfield Road 
Darien, Illinois 60561

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 630-205-0202
Copyright © 2021 Darien Youth Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login