Website Manager

Coventry Little League of Pennsylvania


html> Coventry Little League page contents


CLL Board of Directors 2022-2023


Executive Board  


Kevin Kirby [ email ]

     Vice President

Scott Shebelsky


Christian Eichorn 

     Coach & Player Development

Ryan Vermillion

     Information Officer

Mike Brilla

     Complex Supervisor

Randy Taylor
Division Representatives 
     Challenger League

Leslie Proffitt

Beth Nyce

Scott Shebelsky

     Training Baseball

Michael Houser

     Minors Baseball

Jeff Emerich 


Greg Willauer 

Adam Swavely 

Lisa Yoest
     Umpire Coordinator

Jeff Gleason 


Randy Taylor

     Safety Officer

Scott Shebelsky
     Sponsorship & Fundraising Manager

Mike Murray
     Scheduling Coordinator

Kevin Kirby 
     Social Media

Kristy Kurtz 

Gretchen Cooper 


Lisa Yoest 


Meghan Piazza
     River Cat Liaison  Mike Brilla 
Copyright © 2024 Coventry Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In