Website Manager

Bedford's Best Baseball

Board Members

President   Kyle Young
[email protected] 
Vice President Jim Schieb
[email protected]
Treasurer Phil Miller Sr.
[email protected]
Secretary Jodie Young
[email protected]
Farm Troy Lusky [email protected]
Rookie DirectorDavid Showr[email protected]
Pee Wee Director Billy Z
[email protected]
Minor Director Tom Dec [email protected]
Colt Director Justin McPherson
[email protected]
Knothole Director Kyle Young [email protected]
18+ Director Ryan Williams
[email protected]
Fall Ball Director - Minor Billy Z
[email protected]
Fall Ball Director - MajorGreg Grover[email protected]
Umpire Director Scott Young [email protected]
Travel DirectorOPEN[email protected]
Concessions Director Brenda Young [email protected]
Building & Grounds Director    Zach Davis
[email protected]
Booster & Sponsor Director Courtney Dec
Kimberly Sanders
[email protected]
Uniform Director Anna Young [email protected]
Equipment Director Brad Samples
[email protected]
Social Media Director Kimberly Sanders


Board Meetings

3B holds monthly Board meetings which are open to the public. Your support and input is welcomed and appreciated. Come join us to plan and continue to build successful seasons of baseball for our little leaguers. 

Meetings are currently held the 2nd Wednesday of each month, except August, at the Bedford Public Library at 6:15 PM.  Check back here for calendar and meeting information.

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2023 3B Baseball Login