Website Manager

Visitation Athletic Club

Visitation Athletic Club

Current Board and Commissioners

Current Board

President Jodi Zureick
Thru 8/22
Vice President Bryan Clyde
Thru 8/21
Secretary Anne Gambetta
Thru 8/21
Treasurer Brian Schmidt
Thru 8/21
Board Greg Johnson Thru 8/22
Board Casey Albertz
Thru 8/21
Board  Josh Baird Thru 8/22

Fall Sports

Football -  Bob Lyons ([email protected])  VAC Rep-  Zureick

Soccer (Boys/Girls) - Kim Poff ([email protected])   VAC Rep –

Lollipop Soccer -  Karen Cionni ((k[email protected]) VAC Rep- 

High School Soccer  -  Keith Schutte ([email protected]) VAC Rep – 

Golf (Boys and Girls)  -  Scott Nichols ([email protected]) VAC Rep – Albertz

Winter Sports
Girls Volleyball -  Julie Miller ([email protected])  VAC Rep – Gambetta

Boys Basketball -  Sean Thatcher (Shaun Thatcher) VAC Rep - 

Girls Basketball  -  David Kneflin ([email protected])  VAC Rep – Albertz

Spring Sports

Boys Volleyball  -  Keith Nienhaus ([email protected]VAC Rep – Zureick

Baseball  -  Todd Zuerick ([email protected] )  Vac Rep -Albertz

Softball -  Michael Parsons ([email protected])   VAC Rep -  Albertz

Track  -  Kerry Vetter ([email protected])   VAC Rep -

Girls Lacrosse  -  Tom Winkler ([email protected])   VAC Rep  -  Gambetta


Other Contacts
Buddy Cards  -  Shelly Saupe

GWAC  -  Rotating Commissioners or Rep from Sport

Field Maintenance  -  Bob Lyons Vac Rep - Bryan Clyde

Parish representative – Dave Feldman ([email protected])

Spiritual Representative  -Zureick

Oldtimers: Steve Murray Vac Rep - Albertz
Copyright © 2020 Our Lady of Visitation Athletic Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In