Tyngsboro Youth Baseball

2019 Tyngsboro Summer Classic U8

Last updated on 07-20-19 @7:00AM

National
Team GP W L T PCT
Chelmsford 4 3 1 0 0.75
Dracut 3 1 1 1 0.33
Tyngsboro 4 1 2 1 0.25
Londonderry 4 0 2 2 0.00
American
Team GP W L T PCT
Shedd Park 3 3 0 0 1.00
Hudson 4 3 1 0 0.75
Salem NH 4 1 3 0 0.25
Methuen 2 0 2 0 0.00

Link to scores and pitching stats:
2019 Tyngsboro Summer Classic U8

MatchDate HomeTeam Runs AwayTeam Runs StartTime Field
Sun 7-Jul Salem NH 5 Shedd Park 9 1:00 PM WIC1
Sun 7-Jul Tyngsboro 4 Chelmsford 11 1:00 PM WIC2
Mon 8-Jul Chelmsford 8 Londonderry 4 6:00 PM WIC1
Tue 9-Jul Salem NH 15 Methuen 6 6:00 PM WIC1
Wed 10-Jul Tyngsboro 4 Dracut 11 6:00 PM WIC1
Wed 10-Jul Hudson 15 Salem NH 5 6:00 PM WIC2
Fri 12-Jul Londonderry 4 Tyngsboro 4 10:30 AM WIC2
Sat 13-Jul Londonderry 7 Dracut 7 6:00 PM WIC1
Sat 13-Jul Hudson 6 Shedd Park 8 1:00 PM WIC2
Sun 14-Jul Tyngsboro 13 Londonderry 8 10:00 AM WIC1
Sun 14-Jul Salem NH 4 Chelmsford 5 6:00 PM WIC1
Thu 18-Jul Shedd Park 6 Dracut 5 6:00 PM WIC1
Thu 18-Jul Chelmsford 3 Hudson 9 6:00 PM WIC2
Fri 19-Jul Methuen 2 Hudson 9 6:00 PM WIC2
Sun 21-Jul Methuen Shedd Park 6:00 PM WIC3
TBD Dracut Methuen
TBD