Tyngsboro Youth Baseball

2019 Tyngsboro Summer Classic U9

Last updated 7/21/19 @9:40AM

American
Team GP W L T PCT
Dracut 3 3 0 0 1.00
Merrimack 3 2 1 0 0.67
Londonderry 2 0 2 0 0.00
Highlands 2 0 2 0 0.00
National
Team GP W L T PCT
Windham 4 4 0 0 01.00
Hudson 4 2 2 0 0.50
Methuen 4 0 4 0 0.00



Link to scores and pitching stats:
2019 Tyngsboro Classic U9

Date Home Runs Visitor Runs
Sat 13-Jul Hudson 15 Methuen 4
Sun 14-Jul Hudson 8 Windham 20
Sun 14-Jul Londonderry 5 Merrimack 14
Sun 14-Jul Dracut 10 Highlands 0
Mon 15-Jul Merrimack 16 Highlands 8
Mon 15-Jul Methuen 3 Hudson 6
Tue 16-Jul Dracut 7 Londonderry 6
Wed 17-Jul Windham 12 Methuen 2
Thu 18-Jul Windham 6 Hudson 2
Fri 19-Jul Rain Date Rain Date
Sat 20-Jul Merrimack 5 Dracut 8
Sat 20-Jul Methuen 4 Windham 14
Sat 20-Jul Londonderry Highlands
Sun 21-Jul Merrimack Methuen
Sun 21-Jul Hudson Sun AM Winner
Mon 22-Jul Playoffs
Tue 23-Jul Playoffs
Tue 23-Jul Playoffs
Thu 25-Jul Finals