Website Manager

Character. Courage. Loyalty.

News Detail


Dec, 2023

Meet the 2024 HLLA Board

We're thrilled to announce that the Harrisonburg Little League board members for the 2024 season have been officially appointed! These dedicated individuals bring a wealth of experience, passion, and commitment to the table, ensuring another fantastic year of youth baseball and softball.

Meet the newly appointed board members who will be steering the ship for the upcoming season:

President: Dean Warlitner
Vice President: Brooke Dull
Treasurer: Jeff Wolter
Secretary: Heather Golladay
Player Agent: Jared Dull
VP of Softball: Dee Ritchie
VP of Baseball: Matt Little
Volunteer Coordinator: Tiara Coleman
Safety Officer: Sean Hesse
Scheduling Coordinator: Ashley Comer
Registration Coordinator: Sam Prins
Fundraising Coordinator: Amanda Leech
Equipment Coordinator: Bridgette Sager Spitler

The entire HLLA community is in for a treat with this dynamic team at the helm. Their dedication to fostering a positive and inclusive environment for young athletes is truly commendable.

Our new board is hard at work, getting ready for the upcoming season. We have some exciting things in the works and can’t wait to see you all at the ballpark.

Get ready for another season filled with camaraderie, skill development, and unforgettable memories on the diamond! Let's make 2024 the best little league season yet!


Harrisonburg Little League

P.O. Box 641 
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22803

Phone: 540-200-8170
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Harrisonburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In