Website Manager

Hamilton Little Lads Basketball

Hamilton Little Lads Basketball

Anthony A. 'Tony' Stella Sportsmanship Award

The annual Anthony A. "Tony" Stella Sportsmanship Award is presented each year to a graduating Jr. Lads player, as voted on by the coaches, who exemplifies all the characteristics of sportsmanship including fair play, striving spirit and teamwork. 

Previous Award Winners:

2023-2024  Domenick Stillitano
2022-2023  Alex Alonzo
2021-2022  Katie Corby
2020-2021  Max Pelzer
2019-2020  Jacob Reilly
2018-2019  Ryan Leach
2017-2018  Nick Corby
2016-2017  Corey Wassall
2015-2016  Dylan Parsons
2014-2015  Nick Rocco
2013-2014  Tyler Nielsen
2012-2013  Gabriel Santin
2011-2012  David Iorio Jr. 
2010-2011  Jake Edwards 
2009-2010  Tommy Cashin
2008-2009  Brandon Rivera
2007-2008  Pat Harchik
2006-2007  Brian Laux (Lads graduating player) 


Hamilton Little Lads Basketball
PO Box 3425 
Hamilton, New Jersey 08619

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Hamilton Little Lads Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In