Website Manager

Sanford Area Soccer League

SASL Staff

Physical Address:
160 Moore Street
Sanford, NC  27330
Phone: (919) 708-6886

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1212
Sanford, NC  27331

Mary Jo Thompson
Club Administrator
[email protected]

Tim Blodgett
Director of Coaching
[email protected]

David Montgomery
Recreation Soccer Liaison
[email protected]

Darla Cole
Field/Scheduling Coordinator
[email protected]

Julie Dutchess
Head Registrar
[email protected]

Jeff D Smith
Referee Assignor
[email protected]

Board of Directors

The SASL Board of Directors are elected officials by a nomination process which takes place each year at our AGM. Each Board Member serves a minimum of three years, meeting once a month to review and make decisions on the clubs current and future plans.

Our 2018-19 Board members are:

President                                      Brent Sloan
Vice-President                              Dr. Brian Smith
Treasurer/Secretary  Ryan Patterson
At-Large                                          Jeff Diven
At-Large Ryan Patterson
At-Large Darla Cole
At-Large David Montgomery
At-Large Duran Johnson
At-Large                                          Brent Sloan
At-Large                                          Dr. Don Sloan


Board members are elected at the clubs Annual General Meeting each November.  The meeting will be at the Northview Building at 7 pm.

Board Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.  If you would like to address the Board please contact the Club Administrator at (919) 708-6886.