Website Manager

Boonsboro Area Athletic Association

Home of the Boonsboro Warriors Where the Path to a Warrior Begins

Enter Title

President Paul Healy
Vice President April Whorten
Treasurer Shannon Lipscomb
Secretary / Director of Communication Rachael Rinebolt
 Director of Safety  Jason Weddle
Director of Football Dan Whorten
 A.D. of Football  Ted Debaugh
Director of Cheerleading Theresa Davis
A.D. of Cheerleading  Julee Booth
Director of Lacrose Kayce Varney
A.D. of Lacrosse Boys
 A.D. of Lacrosse Girls  
Director of Basketball Scott Obitts
 A.D. of Basketball Kerry McKean
Director of Wrestling Jana Cornell
A.D. of Wrestling  Rachael Rhinebolt
At Large Board Member/Committee
Katrina Bigelow
Ed Cornell Shannon Elliott
Jimmy WellsStephen Rhodes
Tom Troccola Stacy Farley
Katrina Bigelow Stacy Dinsmore
Curt Fazenbaker Scott Rinebolt
Brandy Troccola Don Ballantine
Kelly Ballentine Amy Bucheimer
Thomas Fraley

Contact Us

Boonsboro Area Athletic Association

P.O. Box 122 
Boonsboro, Maryland 21713

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Boonsboro Area Atheltic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login