Website Manager

Little League All Stars

Little League All Star teams are announced on June 15th of each year.  These All Star teams are created through input from players, coaches and the board of directors.  Up to 6 teams are created - 2 at the 9-10 year old level, 2 at the 10-11 year old level, 1 at the 11-12 year old level, and one at the 13-14 year old level. 

The district tournment begins in late June with the winner of the District 13 tournament advancing to the State tournament.  For the 11-12 year olds, winning the State tournament advances them to the regional tournament.  From there the regional winners advance to the Little League World Series.

All Star teams are selected by the All Star Coach, with guidance from the SSLL Player Agent and Board of Directors.  A try-out session is held near June 15th, usually following the King of the Hill Championship weekend.

 For more information, please contact us at [email protected]


All Star History

2015 All Star Teams


10/11 All Stars:

2013 All Star Teams

Little League All Stars:

Taylor Kelly, Grant Skinner, Carter Sonneborn, Katie Thew, Michael Flaherty, Xander Werkman, Grant Bradley, Aiden Jacobs, Levi Fields, Kendrick Fey, Hayden Gamache, Zach Paukert

10-11 Blue All Stars

Max Thielbahr, Tyler Hilsendeger, Tommy Burnett, Daniel McKeirnan, Jacob Bogdanoff, Mike Petro, Ryun Cross, Peyton McPherson, Ben Comes, Jaxon Morris, Casey Hocking, Charlie Ricker

10-11 Red All Stars

photo coming soon

Curtis Shipman, Aidan Aitken, Kyler Hillman, Wyatt Swaim, Decan Sklut, Tristan Lookabill, Ryan Loomis, Jacob Current, Max Ellingson, Josh Clark, Marcus Morphy, Paul Fricke

9-10 All Stars

Nathan Turner, Charles Michelbook, Daniel Crumley, Nolan Morehouse, Van Ricker , Evan Winkler, Rex Kibbe,  Colin Kelly, Gabe Nisbet, Drew Schmick, Jake Simpson, Matthew Rhinehart, Carter Young

2012 All Star Teams

Little League All Stars

photo coming soon

10-11 All Stars

9-10 All Stars

2011 All Star Teams

2010 All Star Teams

2009 All Star Teams

2008 All Star Teams

Little League All Stars:

Front Row (L-R): Anthony Coballes, Anthony Gosline, Joe Mouser, Ryan Schulte, Andre Gadau, Patrick Smith
Back Row (L-R): Mike Gieffers (coach) Timmy Rubertt, Ryan Byrd, Chris Szambelan, Dave Smith (Manager), Cory Gieffers, Karver Pate, Jack Burke, Brian Gosline (coach).

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Spokane South Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login