Website Manager

Hamilton Little Lads Basketball

Hamilton Little Lads Basketball

Tentative Game Times

Saturday Game Times   
(Subject to change)

Crockett

Nottingham

Cadets

Jr Lads

Lads

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

1:00 PM

11:00 AM

2:00 PM

2:30 PM

12:30 PM

3:30 PM

4:00 PM

2:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:30 PM

3:30 PM

6:30 PM

7:00 PM


Saturday Game Times
When Nottingham HS is Not Available

(Subject to change)                               

Crockett

Grice

9:00 AM

9:30 AM

10:30 AM

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

5:00 PM

6:00 PM

6:30 PM

7:30 PM


Sunday Game Times

(Subject to change)

Crockett

Nottingham

Cadets

Jr Lads

Lads

12:30 PM

12:30 PM

1:00 PM

2:00 PM

2:00 PM

2:30 PM

3:30 PM

3:30 PM

4:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:00 PM

5:30 PM

6:30 PM

6:30 PM

7:00 PM


Tentative Schedule

Listed below are the tentative dates for games. Dates are subject to change.

Regular Season

Game 1 - Sat. Jan. 16
 
Game 2 - Sun. Jan. 17
 
Game 3 - Sat. Jan. 23

Game 4 - Sat. Jan. 30

Game 5 - Sun. Jan. 31

Game 6 - Sat. Feb. 6

Game 7 - Sat. Feb. 13

Game 8 - Sun. Feb. 14

Game 9 - Sat. Feb. 20

Game 10 - Sun. Feb. 21

Playoffs

2/27, 3/6, 3/13

Contact

Hamilton Little Lads Basketball
PO Box 3425 
Hamilton, New Jersey 08619

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Hamilton Little Lads Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In