Website Manager

St. Mary's Little League

Baseball & Softball

St. Mary's Little League Baseball & Softball

2023 SMLL Board of Directors

St. Mary's Little League is proud to be a 100% volunteer organization.  The Board of Directors is here to help at any time with any questions, comments, or concerns. Please feel free to contact us. We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball and softball experience possible!

2023 SMLL Board of Directors
RJ BeanPresident[email protected]
Matt FaciniVice President[email protected]
Amy NealTreasurer[email protected] 
Melissa SkudlarekSecretary[email protected]
Randy MaltbieEquipment Manager[email protected]
Terry FaunceUmpire In Chief[email protected]
Ralph CookSafety Officer[email protected]
Alisha ReeseInformation Officer[email protected]
Bart LudlowField Coordinator[email protected]
Melissa BeanUniform Coordinator[email protected] 
VACANTTraining Coordinator
Tish SmarrFundraising Coordinator[email protected]
Amy BiceEvent Coordinator[email protected]
David FaciniVolunteer Coordinator[email protected]
Stacy HullSponsorship Coordinator[email protected] 
Stephanie AlveyAwards Coordinator[email protected]
Ronald AlveyVP Jr/Sr Baseball[email protected]
Daniel GarnerPlayers Agent - Jr/Sr Baseball[email protected]
Tray NealVP Majors Baseball[email protected]
Casey AlexanderPlayers Agent - Majors[email protected]
Matt KaniaVP Minors Baseball[email protected]
Ashley ThomasVP Coach Pitch[email protected]
Tyler SautterVP Bitty Ball and T-Ball[email protected]
Jim SewellVP Jr/Sr SR Softball[email protected]
Jim SewellVP Majors Softball[email protected]
Sherry ShubrooksPlayers Agent - Softball[email protected]
April ThompsonVP Minors Softball[email protected]
Melissa SkudlarekVP Pony Softball[email protected]