Website Manager

McIntire's Little League Board of Directors


McIntire 2017-2018 Board Members

President:  Duke Fox

Vice President:  Chris Miller  

Secretary: Eric Tucker

Treasurer: Philip Stafford 

Controller: Abbey Fischman 

Player Agent: Mike Erickson

Umpire Coordinator:  Dave Mattern

Sponsorships Chair: Dave DiCesare

Safety Officer: James Browne

Spring 2018 T-Ball Coordinator: John Kaummauff

Spring 2018 Upper Minors Coordinators:  Jared Cooper & Mike Poncy

At-Large Board Member:  Jeff Toms

At-Large Board Member:  Jesse Pritchard

At-Large Board Member:  Jamie McGurn

At-Large Board Member:  Jesse Barnes 

If you have any board specific questions, please email and the question will be sent to the appropriate board member.


Copyright © 2018 McIntire Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login