Website Manager

North Forsyth Little League

Board of Directors

Kevin Snyder President
Concession Manager
Team Parent Coordinator
[email protected]
Brad Watkins
Vice President
Coaching Coordinator
[email protected]

LaNee’ DanielsSecretary
[email protected]
  & Treasurer
[email protected]

Kris LaddPlayer Agent
[email protected]

Ben Daniels Safety Officer
Information Officer
Sponsorship Coordinator
[email protected]

Justin NelsonEquipment Manager

Chandra Gross
Board Members
Patricia Kerperien
Hector Mendoza
Cedrick Oakes
Kevin Kerperien
Kaylynn Kerperien
Rosemarie Boyle
April Brogdon
Allison Barham



Copyright © 2022 North Forsyth Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In