Website Manager

Tri -Town Little League

You Are Here : About Us > Board Members

Board Members

Tri -Town Board Members



Doug DuerrPresident[email protected]
Ryan Falconer Vice President
[email protected]
John MeehanVice President /JR League Agent / Town Liasion[email protected]
Ron DollardTreasurer

[email protected]

Allyson Gerdes Vice President / Softball League Agent / Apparel[email protected]
Steve Kern Secretary / Information Officer / Bond Refund [email protected]
Chris BarbarisiPicture Night [email protected]
Andy Hilton  Uniforms / Equipment / Trophies [email protected]
Bob Russell American League Agent / All-Star Commissioner [email protected]
Joe Russo Umpires / Badges / AS Field Prep / AS Committee  [email protected]
A.J Long Safety Officer / Baseball Scheduling / Background Checks [email protected]
Tamra KatcherDiscount Cards[email protected]
James AitkenMovie Night / Field Preparation[email protected]
Frank ScerboContinental League Agent[email protected]
Tim HornyakConcessions [email protected]
Greg GiordanoNational  League Agent / Field Preparation[email protected]
Dan JordanOpening Day Parade[email protected]
Maureen Mulvaney Sponsorship Director [email protected]
 Rookie / Farm League Agent 
Jeff BereiAssistant to Uniforms / Equipment / Trophies [email protected]
Tim RossEvaluations[email protected]
Lisa Anne HulseWeb Design / Multimedia [email protected] 
Andrew SchindlerTee-Ball League Agent[email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Tri Town Little League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In