Website Manager

Ellington Youth Football & Cheer

EFL Board Members

President Tiffanie Moody  [email protected]
Vice PresidentMarie Morgan [email protected]
Secretary Erica Bus [email protected]
Treasurer Jessica Sposito  [email protected]
Football Coordinator Jeremy Powell
[email protected]
Head Coach - A Football Jarrett Hunter [email protected]
Head Coach - B Football  Eric Akstin [email protected]
Head Coach - C Football Teddy Sposito [email protected]
Head Coach - D Football Conor Thomas [email protected]
Cheerleading Coordinator Sarah Akstin [email protected]
Head Coach - A Cheer Kelly Dovovan [email protected]
Head Coach - B Cheer Sarah Akstin
[email protected]
Head Coach - C Cheer Cassie Laliberte [email protected]
Head Coach - D Cheer Marque Tortoriello [email protected]
Player/Parent Representative Courtney Chan [email protected]
Equipment Manager Jim Gottier [email protected]
Concessions Manager Cydmarie Ramos  [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Sarah Gambacorta [email protected]
Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator Missi Gottier [email protected]
Gameday Coordinator Kevin Laliberte
[email protected]
Registration Coordinator Karen Skoglund [email protected]
 Webmaster  Mark Chan[email protected]


Ellington Youth Football & Cheer

PO Box 501 
Ellington, Connecticut 06029

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Ellington Youth Football and Cheer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In