Website Manager

Ellington Youth Football & Cheer

Ellington Youth Football & Cheer

EFL Board Members

President Matthew Marcil [email protected]
Vice PresidentEric Asktin [email protected]
Secretary Michelle VanNostrand [email protected]
Treasurer Tiffanie Moody [email protected]
Football Coordinator Brian Moody [email protected]
Head Coach - A Football John Bibisi c[email protected]
Head Coach - B Football Jarrett Hunter [email protected]
Head Coach - C FootballJhamari Copening "JC"  [email protected]
Head Coach - D Football Brian Moody [email protected]
Cheerleading Coordinator Sarah Akstin [email protected]
Head Coach - A Cheer Sarah Akstin [email protected]
Head Coach - B Cheer Marque Mercure [email protected]
Head Coach - C Cheer Ashley Ladr [email protected]
Head Coach - D CheerLiz Stone [email protected]
Player/Parent Representative Adam Palotti [email protected]
Equipment Manager Jim Gottier [email protected]
Concessions Director & Volunteer Coordinator  Cassie Laliberte [email protected]
Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator Missi Lee [email protected]
Gameday Coordinator Derik Dumond [email protected]
Registration Coordinator Mike Webb
[email protected]
 Webmaster Melissa Dumond [email protected]



Ellington Youth Football & Cheer
PO Box 501 
Ellington, Connecticut 06029

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Ellington Youth Football and Cheer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In