Website Manager

Board & Staff Directory

Click on the email address to send an e-mail, and on the Position to see the duties.

E-mail is the preferred method. Use phone numbers only for urgent concerns that require someone to be reached quickly.

Please remember that all Board and Staff members are volunteers. Please do not call before 9:00 am or after 9:00 pm. Thank you.
 Executive Board Members
Commissioner Julius Hitchens  [email protected] 
Assistant Commissioner  Mike Hurley [email protected] 
Coach Administrator  Gabriel Adona [email protected] 
Referee Administrator Robert Mac Dougall [email protected] 
Asst Referee Administrator
Todd Maxwell  [email protected] 
Registrar  Susan McCarthy  [email protected] 
Registrar  Jessica Nichols [email protected] 
Treasurer  Sylvia Estrada [email protected] 
Secretary  Michelle Oliver [email protected] 
CVPA  Scott Potter [email protected] 
CVPA   [email protected] 
Safety Director Sam Frierson [email protected]
 Secondary Programs
Spring Season Coordinator Randy Swink [email protected] 
Special Events Coordinator Elise Potter [email protected] 
Team Admin Coordinator Annie del Rio [email protected]
Director of VIP Program  Irma Graffman [email protected] 
Fields & Equipment Director Lawrence Honma [email protected] 
Custodial Services  Sid Barin  
Matrix Coordinator  Armine Alemenanza [email protected] 
Matrix Treasurer Michelle Oliver [email protected]
Top Gun Tournament Scott Potter [email protected]
 Staff Members
Sponsorship  Elise Potter [email protected] 
Webmaster Alex Santos [email protected]
Community Relations Joe Frichtel  
Coach Trainer Neil Avant  
Coach Trainer Sam Frierson