Website Manager

Contact Information

Board Members
Chairperson of the Board (1 year term) –  Joel Jamison (Email)
1st Vice Chairperson (1 year term) – Tim Horning  
2nd Vice Chairperson (1 year term) – Teddy Schell (Email)
3rd Vice Chairperson (1 year term) – Kynan Donovan (Email)
4th Vice Chairperson (1 year term) –  Julie Madewell 
Secretary (1 year term) –  J. Perez (Email)
Treasurer (2 year term) – Amanda Quinn (Email)

Sports Directors

President of Baseball – Julie Madewell (Email)
President of Basketball - Staci Jamison (Email)
President of Cheerleading – Julie Madewell (Email)
President of Football – Julie Madewell (Email)
President of Soccer - Adrian Perez (Email)
President of Girls Softball - Amanda Webster Hays (Email)
President of Volleyball – Staci Jamison (Email)


Copyright © 2024 Huntsville Liberty League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login