Website Manager

Shadow Mountain Little League

SMLL Board

The Shadow Mountain Little League board is dedicated to making the best experience for our children. If you have any questions or concerns with a specific aspect of our Little League please reach out to us.


Craig Whittington Todd Watkins
Position 2017 2018 Phone Email
President Scott Fitzgerald Todd Watkins 602-332-3565  todd.watkins@babysafehomes.com
Vice Pres/Registrar Katy Schultz Katy Schultz 602-885-0598 klgschultz@gmail.com
Secretary Sarah Krueger Sarah Krueger 480-772-2211 sarahkrueger@me.com
Treasurer Craig Whittington cwhittongton67ca@gmail.com
Fields Manager Mark ForkumMike Melenovich   mmelenovich@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Fred LaMaster John Webster 602-710-6999 jwebster95@yahoo.com
Coach Coordinator Don Paolacci Vacant  
Registrar Robert CaldwellAngie Hornbeak  602-478-1930 aknicke@gmail.com
Player Agent Juniors John Webster Mike Price 480-620-8760 mtprice20@gmail.com
Player Agent MajorsTodd Watkins Vacant 602-332-3565 todd.watkins@babysafehomes.com
Player Agent Minors "AA" Lewis Hastings Lewis Hastings 602-885-3451 hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com
Player Agent Farm "AA" Robert Caldwell Robert Caldwell 602-882-9291 robertcaldwell79@gmail.com
Player Agent Tee Ball "A" Mike Price Joe Romero-Shanahan 602-363-7309 joseph@ramiroshanahanlaw.com
Social Media Coordinator Kristan Paolacci Kristan Paolacci 602-299-1604 KristanPaolacci@gmail.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Tracy Whittington Tracy Whittington 909-238-6739 twhittington73@gmail.com
Parent Coordinator Anna Pond Kristan Paolacci
602-299-1604 kristanpaolacci@gmail.com
Asst. Parent Coordinator Leah Price480-620-8759 liprice16611@gmail.com
Marketing/Grants Coordinator Marsi Kearns Angie Hornbeak
Ben Passman
602-478-1930 aknicke@gmail.com
benopassman@gmailcom
League Information Officer Kristan Paolacci Kristan Paolacci 602-299-1604  kristanpaolacci@gmail.com
Safety Officer Joe Romero-Shanahan Mark Forkum602-459-1168  markforkum@earthlink.com
Umpire Coordinator John WebsterJohn Webster 602-710-6999 jwebster95@yahoo.com
Auxilary Don Paolacci 602-435-0647donpaolacci8@gmail.com
Auxilary Scott Fitzgerald 602-363-1630 scott@azbestpaint.com
Auxilary Anna Pond602-762-0088ampond0404@yahoo.com
Auxilary Trevor VanHeizen  
 Advisory Mark LaneMark Lane 602-689-3451 mlane@azd3.com

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2017 Shadow Mountain Little League  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods