Shadow Mountain Little League

SMLL Board

The Shadow Mountain Little League board is dedicated to making the best experience for our children. If you have any questions or concerns with a specific aspect of our Little League please reach out to us.


Position 2016 2017 Phone Email
President Scott Fitzgerald Scott Fitzgerald 602-363-1630 scott@azbestpaint.com
Vice Pres/Registrar Katy Schultz Katy Schultz 602-885-0598 klgschultz@gmail.com
Secretary Sarah Krueger Sarah Krueger 480-772-2211 sarahkrueger@me.com
Treasurer Michelle Pfeiff-Davis vacant
Fields Manager Mark Forkum Mark Forkum 602-459-1168 markforkum@earthlink.net
Equipment Manager Fred LaMaster John Webster 602-710-6999
Coach Coordinator Don Paolacci Don Paolacci 602-435-0647 don.paolacci@smllaz.com
Registrar Robert Caldwell 602-882-9291 robertcaldwell79@gmail.com
Player Agent Juniors John Webster John Webster 602-710-6999 jwebster95@yahoo.com
Player Agent Majors Shane Hatch Todd Watkins 602-332-3565 todd.watkins@babysafehomes.com
Player Agent Minors "AA" Lewis Hastings Lewis Hastings 602-885-3451 hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com
Player Agent Farm "AA" Robert Caldwell Robert Caldwell 602-882-9291 robertcaldwell79@gmail.com
Player Agent Tee Ball "A" Mike Price Mike Price 480-620-8760 Mtprice20@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Kristan Paolacci KristanPaolacci@gmail.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Tracy Whittington Tracy Whittington 909-238-6739 twhittington73@gmail.com
Parent Coordinator Anna Pond Anna Pond 602-762-0088 ampond0404@yahoo.com
Marketing/Grants Coordinator Michelle Perez Marsi Kearns   
League Information Officer Dalton Miller vacant  
Safety Officer Mallory Wood Joe Romero-Shanahan  joseph@ramiroshanahanlaw.com
Umpire Coordinator  John Webster
TBD  

TBD  
TBD    

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2017 Shadow Mountain Little League  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods