Website Manager

Team Contacts

Please communicate with all listed contacts for each team.
Please send an email to eric@sachc.org if a phone number is required for contact.



Boys 2009

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

ASA/Titans/Scruggs

soccerbrian@gmail.com

bottomj@comcast.net

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Bowie/Red/Spano

chris.a.spano@gmail.com

chris.a.spano@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

BritAm/Tottenham/Noonan

Tom.Noonan@potomacsoccer.org

karentrackman@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Broadneck/Bandits/Marshall

darrell.marshall154@gmail.com

bhcukor@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

BSC/Blue/Morgan

cmorgan@bethesdasoccer.org

dknguyen99@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

BSC/Green/Dewee

les.dewee92@gmail.com

cindyferreira@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

BSC/Orange/Santeriano

nsanteriano@gmail.com

Aditilall@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

BSC/PreAcadII/Bowen

C4bowen@gmail.com

greer.dng@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

BSC/Red/Brush

bbrush@bethesdasoccer.org

adamhardt@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

BSC/White/Orben

riisdo@hotmail.com

Lchapin@wattercpa.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Celtic/South/Conlan

sconlan@yahoo.com

sconlan@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Coppermine/Steel/Bulls

Andrew@copperminefieldhouse.com

tal@typesupply.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

CSA/Strikers/McNey

amcney79@gmail.com

mcney1982@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

FCSC/Academy/Fisher

fisher@worldbridgepartners.com

fisher@worldbridgepartners.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Independent/Nene/Escalante

unitedelitesoccer2017@gmail.com

unitedelitesoccer2017@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Independent/United/David

unitedelitesoccer2017@gmail.com

unitedelitesoccer2017@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

LSC/Blue/Zulu

kal_z@hotmail.com

mianydc@gmail.com; kaschaffenburg@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

LSC/White/Zulu

kal_z@hotmail.com;

mianydc@gmail.com; kaschaffenburg@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

OBGC/Blue/Grey

Nic.Grey26@gmail.com

Nic.grey26@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

OBGC/White/Grey

Nic.grey26@gnail.com

Nic.grey26@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Pachuca/Dragons/Zarate

JulioZarate@aol.com

zaratelm@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Pipeline/Black/Bermudez

j.bermudez227@gmail.com

 

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Pipeline/Black/Wirtz

kwirtz@globalenergyservice.us

kccolhoun@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Pipeline/Gold/Lyle

blake.lyle@icloud.com

 

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Pipeline/Red/Lyle

blake.lyle@icloud.com

brian_nichole1020@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Pipeline/Red/Ventura

jventu1@gmail.com

nicoledkelley@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

Rush/Blue/Senna

marylandrushtd@gmail.com

leahcaputo@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SAC/PBlue/Sancho-Davila

osanchodavila@yahoo.com

SAC2009BoysPremierBlue@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SAC/PBlue/Wagner

bwagner@hwphillips.com

wagnerfamily2@comcast.net

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SAC/PWhite/Skintges

jtjskintges@yahoo.com

tdherz@verizon.net

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SAC/PWhite/Wagner

bwagner42598@gmail.com

wagnerfamily2@comcast.net

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SAC/UBlue/Moran-Wylie

Lomsinc@aol.com

kristin.topel@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SAC/UBlue/Payne

tpayne1014@gmail.com

bpayne24@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SAC/UWhite/Lopez

fklopez2002@yahoo.com

albertf@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SDFC/Everett

coachkevin@soccerdome.com

omar@soccerdome.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

SPGH/Green/Moden

andrewmoden@hotmail.com

cdenton05@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

TFC/09White/Benitez

jose@totalsoccerarena.com

jfrevelo@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2009

TSC/Ajax/Alves

coachsyl1@gmail.com

slombroia@gmail.com



Boys 2008

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

ASALFC/Academy/Kin

mkmadterp@aol.com

kinbounce@aol.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

ASALFC/PreAcad/Sporrer

fred.sporrer@gmail.com

kinbounce@aol.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

Bowie/Red/Clowers

nikki_clowers@yahoo.com

nikki_clowers@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

BSC/Black/Dewee

les.dewee92@gmail.com

andre@dellasanta.org

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

BSC/Blue/Mariotti

msoccers@hotmail.com

charlenesaenz@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

BSC/Green/Santeriano

nsanteriano@gmail.com

lhottel@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

BSC/PreAcad/Bowen

C4bowen@gmail.com

vsilva7121@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

BSC/PreAcad/Tin

erictin4@hotmail.com

Cer.regina@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

BSC/White/Gyorgy

arongyorgy@hotmail.com

Melissarblume@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

BUSA/Rangers/Silva

deivissoncoach@gmail.com

heather713ki@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

CelticSouth/Gallos/Bloom

stbloom@hotmail.com

bitstreambiker@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

Coppermine/Steel/Jani

coachvijay@copperminefieldhouse.com

coachvijay@copperminefieldhouse.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

CSA/Titans/Schmidt

wleeschmidt@yahoo.com

ksch13@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

CUSA/LeoPremier/Decker

coachkendol@championsunitedsoccer.com

houldingc@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

FCF/Blue/Mohler

Scott_Mohler@comcast.com

Scott_Mohler@comcast.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

FCF/Gray/Anderson

christopher.s.anderson4@gmail.com

christopher.s.anderson4@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

FCI/Lions/Torres

torres17997@gmail.com

yamaly@fcisoccer.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

FCSC/Crew/Jenner

jason.jenner@icloud.com

jason.jenner@icloud.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

Future/Monarchs/Brown

markjbrown5@yahoo.com

plr77@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

Independent/United/David

unitedelitesoccer2017@gmail.com

unitedelitesoccer20172@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

LSC/Blue/Mbouh

imbouh@yahoo.com

shihching_c@yahoo.com; kaschaffenburg@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

LSC/White/Mbouh

imbouh@yahoo.com

shigeshige2525@gmail.com; kaschaffenburg@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

NLS/Ajax/Basilio

info@nextlevelsoccer.us

jinnis3@verizon.net

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

OBGC/Red/Young

Stevenyoung12@hotmail.co.uk

SLD@nixonvan.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

Pipeline/Black/Grosscup

tdgrosscup@yahoo.com

dawid@pratnicki.net

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

Pipeline/Red/Saunders

btsanders626@gmail.com

allisonerdman@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

PSA/Black/Widner

widner8@yahoo.com

jenniewald@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

SAC/PWhite/Flynn

kevin_flynn@hcpss.org

aaronkush@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

SAC/UBlue/Shamoo

zshamoo@yahoo.com

romanzenk@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

SAC/UGold/DeCamillo

vdecamillo@yahoo.com

rekamontfort@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

SAC/UWhite/Ibrahim

isumed@hotmail.com

amyfriedman.006@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

SDFC/Morales

 

omar@soccerdome.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

SPGH/Tsunami/Kelly

pkellycpa@gmail.com

thekellyfamily6@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2008

TFC/09Gold/Benitez

jose@totalsoccerarena.com

jfrevelo@gmail.com



Boys 2007

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

A3/Newcastle/Riley

benriley@hotmail.com

benriley@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

ASA/Sting/Conlon

npconlon@yahoo.com

mcjurek@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

Bowie/Red/Concha

jpc20783@yahoo.com

mulet180@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

BSC/Green/Akiwowo

takiwowo@bethesdasoccer.org

rosecristen@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

BSC/PreAcad/Gyau

apgyau@aol.com

robert.atanda@samhsa.hhs.gov

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

Coppermine/Iron/Smith

trudeausmith@yahoo.com

trudeausmith@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

CSA/Riptide/Schneider

ssms0624@yahoo.com

zentgraft_william09@comcast.net

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

FCSC/Cyclones/Talley

brenttalley@gmail.com

brenttalley@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

MAYAA/Fury/Willingham

swillingham19@gmail.com

dsolomon23@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

OBGC/Red/Dodd

gavddodd@gmail.com

tmbensimon@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

Pipeline/Red/Prochazka

wprochaz@yahoo.com

kelley@mcgeehanresearch.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

PSA/Gray/SaintCyr

widner8@yahoo.com

heather.kaspi@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

Rush/Blue/Streete

kevinstreete@gmail.com

lgebbia@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

SAC/PBlue/Flynn

Kevin_Flynn@hcpss.org

courtneymadison1@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

SDFC/Mumby

coachchris@soccerdome.com

Omar@soccerdome.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2007

TFC/08White/Benitez

jose@totalsoccerarena.com

jfrevelo@gmail.com



Boys 2006

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

DMSA/Starliners/Hamzoui

shaun.hamzaoui@gmail.com

lzarrelli@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

FCF/Black/Harper

sageharper@yahoo.com

sageharper@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

OBGC/Rangers/Beesley

dazbees32@hotmail.co.uk

jkgmiller98@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

Pachuca/Dragons/Urioste

bruri123@yahoo.com

dariogarciapy@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

SAC/UBlack/Jannati

davidjannati@gmail.com

kvandnberg@aol.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

SAC/UGold/Montenegro

marcos.montenegro@gmail.com

tdppsu@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

SDFC/Everett

coachkevin@soccerdome.com

omar@soccerdome.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

TFC/06White/Benitez

jose@totalsoccerarena.com

jfrevelo@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

TPSC/Revolution/Aliaga

deadpoetmd@yahoo.com

jillpclark@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Boys 2006

TSC/Toluca/Khouri

quinnkhouri@gmail.com

kelly.l.kesler@gmail.com



Girls 2009

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

CSA/Rage/McCluney

coachmccluney@gmail.com

coachmccluney@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

FCSC/United/Riley

therileyhouse@comcast.net

daveverdrager@watercress.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

OBGC/Orange/Currie

scottcurrie1@hotmail.com

doshisarita@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

OBGC/Red/Currie

scottcurrie1@hotmail.com

doshisarita@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

Pipeline/Black/Maiorona

gmaiorana14@gmail.com

BMJohnson@CBIZ.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

Pipeline/Black/Pryor

dsabpryor@verizon.net

Jlong131313@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

Pipeline/Red/Cova

josecova1010@gmail.com

swf@shapirosher.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

Rush/White/DeWitt

timdewitt@marylandrush.com

timdewitt@marylandrush.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

SAC/PBlue/Dillon

jsdillon11@gmail.com

Jamie.E.Berry@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

SAC/PBlue/Raffael

mraffael731@yahoo.com

jenn@thecorbs.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

SAC/PWhite/Dillon

Jsdillon11@gmail.com

Kristastorynewgent@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

SAC/PWhite/Raffael

mraffael731@yahoo.com

zhou_sarah@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

SAC/UBlue/VanOrder

Norm.VanOrder@mt.com

matthewkbaldwin@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2009

SPGH/Dynamite/Kusiak

spskwill5@aol.com

jessdfleming@yahoo.com



Girls 2008

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

ASA/Thunder/Connor

maconnor8@gmail.com

michellemlopez1967@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

Celtic/Fire/Minefski

lminefski@baltimoretruckceter.com

aminefski@aol.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

CelticNorth/Thunder/DiFonso

tekxsoccer@comcast.net

TinaRn22@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

FCF/Blue/Purgason

jeffpurgason11@gmail.com

jeffpurgason11@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

FCF/Gray/McClinchy

jimmyglinch@comcast.net

jimmyglinch@comcast.net

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

Harford/Lightning/Weaver

Weaverfamily@me.com

Jim.blackburn@hotmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

MAYAA/Tsunami/Wise

alwise3@gmail.com

brenttalley@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

MDUFC/Johnson

cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com

 

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

OBGC/Mustangs/Rutten

jillrutten@hotmail.com

mscozz21@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

Pipeline/Black/Butta

tony_butta@mohawkind.com

bgsacks@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

Pipeline/Red/Stephens

kstephen@stcasimirschool.us

ravenamorris@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

Rush/Blue/Dewitt

timdewitt@marylandrush.com

shellyvanyo@yahoo.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

SAC/PBlue/Hopwood

hophoop@hotmail.com

jcuster@peds.umaryland.edu

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

SAC/PWhite/Hopwood

Hophoop@hotmail.com

donegankw@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

SAC/UBlue/Herrera

dhunited14@gmail.com

cdimarco28@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

SPGH/Stingrays/Baxter

tcb121@yahoo.com

laurynmc2129@gmail.com

Spring 2018

Girls 2008

WCSA/United/Miles

hollymiles01@hotmail.com

jane_mcgill@hotmail.com