Board of Directors

2022 HLL Board of Directors
Jason Caldwell
Jeremy Young

Cortney Young
David Soto
Michelle Caldwell
Emilia Kowalski
Ryan Fox
Chris Petty
Geoff Sneed
Terry Harnish
Toby Grissette
Robert Cortini
Jeff Martin

Vice President Baseball/T-Ball Rep
Coaches Coordinator
Sponsorship Coordinator/Team Mom Coordinator
Information Officer
Equipment Manager
Player Agent Baseball/Rookies Rep
Division Rep/Umpire in Chief
Juniors Rep
Majors Rep
Minors Rep
Safety Officer

Local Sponsors