Website Manager

Maine-Endwell Little League - Home of the 2016 Little League World Series Champions!

Key Dates for the 2020 ME Little League Season!

Maine-Endwell Little League Baseball & Softball

2020 PLANNING CALENDAR


  • Sat January 25                          Registration Opens
  • Sat February 8                          In-Person Registration at Raleigh Baseball Institute (RBI)
  • Sat & Sun Feb 22 & 23             Dick’s Shopping Days 20% OFF (with Dick’s Coupon)      
  • Fri February 28                         Registration Closes
  • Sat March 7                              Tryouts – Baseball & Softball (Majors/AAA)
  • Sun March 15                           Mandatory Coaches Meeting
  • Mon March 16                          Practices Begin
  • Sun April 8                               Youth Umpire Training
  • Mon April 20                            Regular Season Begins
  • Sat April 25                              Opening Day Ceremonies & Parade
  • Thu May 21                              Regular Season Ends
  • Tues May 26                            League Playoffs Begin (Baseball/Softball)
  • June 12-27                               M-E Baseball All-Star Tournament
  • Sat June 20                              Raffle Drawings