Website Manager

Maine-Endwell Little League - Home of the 2016 Little League World Series Champions!

Key Dates for the 2020 ME Little League Season!

Maine-Endwell Little League Baseball & Softball

2022 PLANNING CALENDAR



  • Sun. January 30 Registration Opens

  • Sat. February 26 Registration Closes 

  • Sat. & Sun. Feb 27 & 28 Dick’s Shopping Days - 20% OFF Coupon will be available online & emailed

  • Sat. March 5 Tryouts – Baseball & Softball (Majors/AAA)

  • Sun. March 20 Mandatory Coaches Meeting

  • Mon. March 28 Practices Begin (possibly earlier if weather permits)

  • Mon. April 4 or Tue. 5 Youth Umpire Training

  • Tue. April 19 Regular Season Begins 

  • Sat. April 23 Opening Day Ceremonies & Parade 

  • Tue. May 31 League Playoffs Begin (Baseball/Softball)

  • June 11-25 M-E Baseball All-Star Tournament 

  • Sat. June 18 Raffle Drawings