Website Manager

KMSL Officers & Board Of Directors

If you have a concern or comment about a game or other KMSL league issue, please complete a KMSL Game Report and forward it to your coach and/or your club president who will carry out the process of gathering the necessary information and submitting documents to the KMSL Officers for review.  Downloadable Game Report found HERE

*Please Note* Comments sent directly to KMSL Officers will be forwarded back to club presidents and will not be addressed until they are reviewed by the involved clubs.


Office Officer EmailClub
President Otto Hopfinger [email protected] Hustisford
Vice President Jean Nettesheim [email protected] Slinger                         
Secretary Josh Haefs [email protected] Brownsville                         
Treasurer Brian Schrunk [email protected] Hartford
Director Of Referees/Rules Andrew Mazurek
Adam Wendorf
[email protected] Jackson
Scheduler Tony Smidl
Jason Ehley
[email protected] Hartford
Webmaster Nick Cerfus [email protected] Hustisford                         

Board Of Directors

Club Representative Representative Representative Representative
 Brownsville Josh Haefs   
 Erin  Eric Straus  Maggie Yoder
 Hartford Brian Schrunk Melissa Hanlon Jack De Selm Jason Ehley
Michelle Munz
 Hustisford Otto Hopfinger Bob Knueppel Jamie Kulkee 
 JacksonJack Sommerfeld Brad Kucik Renee Kreiter Ed Kreiter
 Juneau Gail AmslerScott Blome  Brandon Justmann Kevin Klueger 
 Kewaskum Brian Rabe Ralph Schulteis Sarah Severance Sara Tye
 KM-YMCA Brittany Boyer   
 Richfield Mike Bagin Tom BeckerLynn Gaskill  CJ Lewandowski
 Slinger Jean NettesheimMark Steger
 At Large Dave Ehley   
Copyright © 2024 Kettle Moraine Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login