Registration Information

Colorado Storm has 4 regional clubs that service various areas along the Front Range.  Please select the region that you are located in or that you would like your child to play for.  

Storm Fort Collins - Register for Storm Fort Collins
Region Includes: Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley, Windsor & Longmont.

Storm North (Denver) - Register for Storm North
Region Includes: Thornton, Broomfield, Westminster, Northglenn, Louisville & Boulder.

Storm South (Denver) - Register for Storm South
Region Includes: Centennial, Aurora, Greenwod Village, Littleton, Highlands Ranch & Parker.

Storm Castle Rock -​ Register for Storm Castle Rock
Region Includes: Castle Rock, Castle Pines, Douglas County, Parker, Monument, Colorado Springs, Elizabeth, Larkspur & Franktown.

New Registration System

Colorado Storm is now using a new registration system.  Each member will need to create a new account before registering.  Once you create your account, you will be able to select from a list of available programs for each child.  Available programs are determined by each child's date of birth and gender.  

PLEASE NOTE.  Each Storm Region has a different portal where you should create your account and registration.  Below is the Storm Guide for Registering.  Please use the guide to help walk you through the registration process.

Storm Registration Guide

Blue Sombrero FAQs

Registration Issues

If you are having issues with Registration, please contact the respective administrator for the program you are trying to register for.

Contact List Here

**Note, players playing up an age-division must contact their administrator to be manually registered for an older age group**
Copyright © 2023 Colorado Storm - Main  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In