Website Manager

Amherst Jr. Comets

Enter Title

President - Phil Vedda
Vice President - Aaron Dotson
Treasurer - Jeremy Leibolt
Purchasing Coordinator - Tommy Tollett
Secretary - Jason Lowery
Fundraising Coordinator - Mel Gamble
Coach Liaison - Dave Kender
Flag Coordinator - Brian Hodkey 

 If you have any questions please email us at [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Amherst Youth Football Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In