Website Manager

MCAA Football & Cheer

MCAA Football & Cheer

Board Members

2024 Executive Board

  • President: Aaron Smith
  • Vice President: Mandy Rupert
  • Secretary: Cait Schreiber
  • Treasurer: Stephen Smarsh

Board of Directors

  • Football Commissioner: Brian Burgunder
  • Cheerleading Commissioners: April Mancuso
  • Fields & Equipment Commissioner: Courtney Smith
  • Concessions Commissioner: Lindsay Cummins
  • Special Events Commissioner: Taryn Lowman
  • Fundraising Commissioner: Erica Hollabaugh
  • Communications Commissioner: Amy Oledzki
  • Programs Commissioner: Kelly Susko
  • Safety Commissioner: Nicole Wolf


Moon Crescent Athletic Association
MCAA Football and Cheer, P.O. Box 905
Moon Township, Pennsylvania 15108

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Moon Crescent Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In