Website Manager

Gilford Youth Baseball

Board of Directors

These are the people hard at work behind the scenes to create the best possible baseball experience for Gilford's youth players:

Corey Carroll: President, Scheduling, Umpire Coordinator and Public Relations Director

Michael Giovanditto:
Vice President, and Player Development, Major and Minor Division Coordinator

Jessika Howard: League Secretary and Registration Coordinator

Erica Brough: Treasurer, Sponsorship Coordinator, and Fundraising

Jon Scudder: Rookie and Tee Ball Coordinator and Equipment Manager
Vacant: Building and Grounds Manager and Safety Officer

Jason Labonte:

Mike Daley:

Bill McLane: