Website Manager

Board of Directors - 2021

Board of Directors elections are done very fall base on nominations for a 1 year term. 
Various committees operate year-round and are always looking for additional help. 

PresidentBrian Tandy
TreasurerBrian Kirschbaum
VP SoftballKeshia Head
VP BaseballRicky Downs
SecretaryMegan Lewis
Player AgentEric Miller
 Tee Ball CommissionerDavid Trout
Sponsorship/FundraisingChristina Kerr
Sponsorship/FundraisingErin Scott
Sponsorship/FundraisingEric Zeedyk
SchedulingParrish Peachee
Safety OfficerLuke McQueen
Umpire-In-ChiefMatt Shepherd
FacilitiesLogan Banks
FacilitiesDerrick Hall
Coach & Player DevlopmentMichael Custis
 Information OfficerChip Hunter
Compliance OfficerMichele McQueen

Contact Us

PO Box 324
Lebanon, IN 46052

[email protected]

Please click the link below to fill out a contact us form.
We will return your message as soon as possible. 

Click Link to Contact Us

Welcome to Lebanon Little League

Click the link to view our welcome package. 

Welcome Package

Lebanon Little League

PO Box 324 
Lebanon, Indiana 46052
Phone : 317-809-7349
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Lebanon Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In