Website Manager

Club Officers

President Eddy Patient
Email: president@warrenunited.org
Vice-President Wayne Egerer Jr.
Marco Fernandes
Email: vice_president@warrenunited.org
Treasurer Tracy Schauer
Email: treasurer@warrenunited.org
Secretary Shane Serrao
Email: secretary@warrenunited.org
Registrar Shane Serrao
Email: registrar@warrenunited.org
Director of Coaching Antony DeNicola
Email: director_coaching@warrenunited.org
Field Scheduler Marco Fernandes
Email: field_scheduler@warrenunited.org
Equipment Manager Brian Hammond
Email: equipment_manager@warrenunited.org
Field Maintenance
 Lou AccetturoEmail: field_maintenancer@warrenunited.org