Website Manager

Cave Spring Recreation Foundation Board

Position Name Email Address
President Jay Glenn j.glenn@cox.net
Treasurer Barbara Sharrer babsharrer@cox.net
Secretary Deena Musselman cavespringlaxgirls@gmail.com
Safety Coordinator Dawn Thacker safety@csrec.org
Boys Basketball Coordinator Open boysbasketball@csrec.org
Girl's Basketball Coordinator Open girlsbasketball@csrec.org
Tackle Football Coordinator Donnie Havens donnie.havens1@gmail.com
Flag Football Coordinator Open     flagfootball@csrec.org
Cheerleading Coordinator Stacey Lanter stacey.lanter@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Rob Slemp rslemp@mossandrocovich.com
Boys Lacrosse Coordinator Denny Barbour cslaxboys@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Coordinator Deena Musselman girlslacrosse@csrec.org
Website Administrator Tom Barrow admin@csrec.org

Jay Glenn President  j.glenn@cox.net
    Barbara Sharrer Treasurer  babsharrer@cox.net
    Rhonda Ihlenburg Secretary  rihlenburg@gmail.com
    Ed McKeown Basketball Coordinator  csrecbasketball@gmail.com
    Jon Hammes Equipment Coordinator  jrhammes@yahoo.com
    Billy Rinn Boys Lacrosse Coordinator  cslaxboys@gmail.com
    Shannon Anders Cheerleading Coordinator  andersshannon@aol.com
    Brooke Spurlock Girls Lacrosse Coordinator  girlscslax@gmail.com
    Donnie Havens Football Coordinator  donnie.havens1@gmail.com

Jay Glenn President  j.glenn@cox.net
    Barbara Sharrer Treasurer  babsharrer@cox.net
    Rhonda Ihlenburg Secretary  rihlenburg@gmail.com
    Ed McKeown Basketball Coordinator  csrecbasketball@gmail.com
    Jon Hammes Equipment Coordinator  jrhammes@yahoo.com
    Billy Rinn Boys Lacrosse Coordinator  cslaxboys@gmail.com
    Shannon Anders Cheerleading Coordinator  andersshannon@aol.com
    Brooke Spurlock Girls Lacrosse Coordinator  girlscslax@gmail.com
    Donnie Havens Football Coordinator  donnie.havens1@gmail.com

Jay Glenn President  j.glenn@cox.net
    Barbara Sharrer Treasurer  babsharrer@cox.net
    Rhonda Ihlenburg Secretary  rihlenburg@gmail.com
    Ed McKeown Basketball Coordinator  csrecbasketball@gmail.com
    Jon Hammes Equipment Coordinator  jrhammes@yahoo.com
    Billy Rinn Boys Lacrosse Coordinator  cslaxboys@gmail.com
    Shannon Anders Cheerleading Coordinator  andersshannon@aol.com
    Brooke Spurlock Girls Lacrosse Coordinator  girlscslax@gmail.com
    Donnie Havens Football Coordinator  donnie.havens1@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Cave Spring Recreation Foundation  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods