FLORENCE TOWNSHIP SOCCER ASSOCIATION FTSA

FTSA Board Members

FTSA Executive Board Members

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
Cathy Anthony
bcpurdue@aol.com
609-447-0009
Tom Boracci
tboracci@aol.com
Tony Pastore
tony@pastore.us
Kim Murray
hooven99@aol.com
Travel Coordinator Field Coordinator At Large Member
Chris Conti
conti.chris@gmail.com
Bill Anthony
bcpurdue@aol.com
918-231-0771
Jon Swanson
swanmech@comcast.net

FTSA Executive Committee Members

Fundraising Games & Referees At Large Member At Large Member
Heather Cochran
dhcochran157@msn.com
Tom Floyd
thoflo@comcast.net
Tom Kurtz
tkurtz3@gmail.com
Greg Bennett
 gbennett1812@gmail.com