President-Tim Kelley

Vice President- Nate Solano

Treasurer- Wendy Kelly need someone to shadow for next year

Secretary-Carrie Ohman

Concessions Lead (Scheduling)- Katie Bissonette (Majors)

                                                                Vacant for  Minors


Concessions Lead (Product Procurement)-Group Effort

Information Officer-Carrie Ohman

Player Agent-Pat Moriarty

Safety Officer-Vacant

Umpire Chief-Steve Anderson

Equipment Managers

1. Chad Sayles 

2. Bob Palmer

Police Liaison-Chad Sayles

Signs and Advertising-Crystal Kleege

Buildings and Grounds

1. Steve Anderson

2. Casey Williamson

3.  Eddie Bissonette  

Majors Commissioner-Eddie Bissonette

Minors Commissioner-Casey Williamson

Peewee Commissioner-Vacant

Coach Pitch Commissioner-Vacant

T-Ball Commissioner-Vacant

Local Sponsors

Rushmore Little League

Rushmore Little League, PO Box 1275
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709