Website Manager

Board of Directors

2019 Plaza Little League Board of Directors

President - David Zimmerman
Vice President Baseball - Joe Locy
Vice President Softball - Lindsay Roche'
Secretary - Shonna Roberts
Treasurer - Mandi Cornstuble
Player Agent Baseball - Dessie Atkinson
Player Agent Softball - Frances Zimmerman
Safety Officer - Beth Ludwig
Facilities Manager - Daniel Wishaw
Equipment Manager - Chris Atkinson
Coaching Coordinator - Angela Bell
Sponsorship Coordinator - Amanda Coley
Auxiliary President - Amanda Coley
Information Officer - Eddy Hendricks
Concessions Manager - Amber Wishaw
Challenger Rep - vacant
Special Projects Manager - Troy Roche'
Umpire In Chief - Ron Moore
Field Director, Major Baseball - vacant
Field Director, Minor Softball - vacant
Field Director, Major/Senior Softball - Allan Hardy
Field Director, Minor Baseball - vacant
Field Director, Tee Ball - vacant
Field Director, Senior Baseball - vacant

Copyright © 2019 Plaza Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods