Website Manager

Welcome to Bristol Tennessee Little League

2016 Bristol Tennessee Little League Board of Directors

President - Steve Sheffield                                             [email protected]
Vice President- Baseball - Kris Mangrum                       [email protected]  
Vice President- Softball - Jennifer Gross                        [email protected]
Secretary- Misti Vaughn [email protected]
Information Officer- Matt Cross                                      [email protected]
Treasurer - Bill Hall                                                         [email protected]
Operations Manager Softball - John Haga               [email protected]
Sponsorship Coordinator - Dave Tudor                          [email protected]
Fundraising Manager -
Player Agent Baseball - Anthony Dean                         
Player Agent Softball -
Purchasing Agent- Wes Green                      
Umpire in Chief Baseball/Softball - Joe Armstrong        [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator Baseball - David Hicks               [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator Softball -      
Field Manager - Jessee Keene                                        [email protected]
Field Manager - John Haga
Equipment Manager - Nick Keklak                                   [email protected]
Concessions Director: Jamie Vaughn                  [email protected]
Concessrons Director: Tracy Greer
Safety Plan Manager - Angel Kincer                               [email protected]


Copyright © 2020 Bristol Tennessee Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In