Website Manager

Oswego Baseball & Softball Association

Enter Title

OBSA Board of Directors

Gary Tickle Exec. President  
Mike Smart Exec. Vice President  
Jim Dispensa Exec. Treasurer  
Eden Stroud Exec. Secretary  
Jim Dispensa VP of Baseball  
Doug HagertyVP of Softball  
Alexx Dunk VP of Travel Baseball  
Jon King Director of Scheduling and Umpires   
Matt Cooney Director of Organizational Fundraising and Sponsorships  
Tom Lanzara Travel Treasurer  
Darrin Johnson Director of Field Maintenance  
Bob Pettke Director of Baseball Operations  
vacantDirector of Player Development and Coaching 
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2019 Oswego Baseball & Softball Association Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods