Website Manager

CYFC Board Members

President - Mike Elfreich

Vice President - Rahsaan Yearwood

Secretary - OPEN 

Treasurer - Regina Villard 

League Representative - Football : Mike Sitaro

League Representative - Cheerleading : Kristina Gish

Player Representative - Football : Andy Guyon

Player Representative - Cheerleading: Gina Galuska

Equipment Manager: Mike Cipolla

Field Coordinator:  Jose Munoz

Concession Manager: Paige Boudreau 

Technical : OPEN

Fundraising Coordinator:
 Yessenia Bejarano

Registration Coordinator: Jacquelyn Munoz

For any/all questions please send them to [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Cromwell Youth Football  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In