Website Manager

Ar-Ken Football

Concession Stand Schedule

  2014 Ar-ken Football and cheer


Please report to concession stand at least 15 minutes before your scheduled game time. In order to receive credit for concession stand service and receive deposit, you must:

1.  Be on time

2. Sign in on form at cashier’s table

3.  Volunteer for the entire game.

 If anyone needs to change date and/or time of scheduled game, please see Tonya Norman or call 724.212.1180 before your scheduled game.  If changes are NOT made by you or you do not have a replacement volunteer, YOU WILL FORFIET YOUR DEPOSIT.Any refunds will be issued the next scheduled practice day at VMS.  If you have more than one participant, you will need to complete all required concession obligations before refund will be issued to you. If you are not able to be present for refund, please notify Joel Norman at 412.607.6036 to make other arrangements.

Thank You and Let’s Have a GREAT SEASON!!!!

 Ar-Ken Executive Board





August 16

August 30

September 13

October 11

Antonio Cook

Landyn Moore

Skyy Moore

Kaylyn Griffith

Treazure Jones

Ahmad Evans

Ryleik Arbuckle

Jonathan Peck

Alyshia Holmes

Pharoah Sewell

Deacon Brown

Daniel Hayden

Lakye Moore

Mark Harris

DeMarco Suber

Noah McDonald

Raymond Tagg

Charles Perkins

Caiden Knuckles

Shelby Seybert

Dion Lyons

Dominic James

Brock White

Grant Smith

De’Alayla Montgomery

Isabella Barber

Damir Knuckles

Gerald Johnson

Elidanna Ayla

Rhianna Pryor

Sincere Jones

Destini Cramer

Za’Riyah Carter

Taimel Davis

Jasmine Turner

Gregory Harris

Antoine Wilkerson

Mikayla Clever

Emilia Hutcherson

Kaya Cooper

Marjani Wilson

Aniya Ross

Kayla Albert

Peyton Moore

Honesti Jones

Tamarah Hayden

Patience Jones

Mason Simmons

David Trent

Payton Eason

Raydn Thomas

Ashanae Allen

Faith Knuckles

Najaun Cash

Khalil Suber

Nez Green

Je’onte McGee

Mark Jackson

Vaun Ross

Joseph Davis

Tairon Davis

Douglas Eason

Vi’Andre Williams

Ramone Taylor

Joah Martin

Jerico James

Romen King

Hayden Fosnaught

Javion McGee

Truly Harris

Malachi Pryor

Amarea Simmons

DeAisha James

Jonah Hutcherson

Elijah Johnson

Iz’Real Moore

Destiny Cullen

Malik McCloud

Terriek Banks

D’Angelo Palermo

Zachery D’Angelo

Ker’mani Trim

Demontre’ Chambers

Cierra George

Aniya Howell

Deontre’ Washington

LaMontae’ Jones

Tristin Goodwin

Javon Wade-Shaw

Nyjewel Carter

Dallas Price

Chase Simmons

Noah Hutcherson

Elijah Murray

Amaya Hayden

Yaijuan Coaston

Autionna Barnette

Brydon Chambers

Chase D’Angelo

Jaisuna Coaston

Jaron McCoy

Richard Miller

DiNeigha Cash

Joseph Warren

Rainlyn King

Mychael Brown

James Eason

Aaliyah Barnette

Devin Dapra

La’Von Jones

Andrew McCullough

Deeawna Lewis

Amiyah Jones

Caden Garner

Ella Hartman

Adisun Jackson

Mya Warren

Cameron George

DaShawn Wilkerson

Janelle Norman

Isaiah Hayden

Chamiekka Price

NyAsia Berger

Brayden White

Shane Wilkerson

Jada Norman

Aiden Ulrich

Javon Norman

Julian Carter