Website Manager


Swansea Little League Officers

2023 Swansea Little League Contacts
Position Name Email Contact #
President John Preston [email protected]  (617) 991-7974
  Vice President Marc Haslam [email protected] (774) 930-620
Vice President Chris Kenyon[email protected]
  Vice PresidentAl Dias [email protected] (508) 889-4265
Treasurer Jeff Wood [email protected]
(508) 264-2567
Secretary Jay Krawcyzk [email protected]  
Safety Officer John Harrington [email protected]
Umpire-in-Chief Joe Martin [email protected] (774) 930-6220
 Umpire-in-Chief AssistantAl Lachance[email protected] 
Concession Kim Felizberto[email protected]
 Concession Assistant Manager Jameson Akers[email protected] 
  Sponsor Fundraising Manager Doug McLane
[email protected] (508) 332-0916
  Marketing/Public Relations Manager Michael Deady [email protected] 
(781) 858-2047
  League Information Officer Joe Cabral[email protected] (508) 264-3725
 Coaching Coordinator/Player DevelopmentJoe Arruda[email protected] 
 Head of Field OperationsJosh Robinson[email protected] 
 Field Operations AsstJustin Rapoza [email protected] 
T-Ball Director Josh Bumpus[email protected]  
Instructional Director Chris Kenyon [email protected]
Farm Director Mike Soares [email protected]
Major Director Michael Deady [email protected]  (781) 858-2047
Senior Director Al Dias [email protected] (508) 889-4265
Challenger Director Nicole Santos [email protected]
(508) 813-5578

Contact Us

Swansea Little League

Swansea Little League, P.O. Box 422
Swansea, Massachusetts 02777

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Swansea Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login