News Detail


Oct, 2020

Congratulations to 2020/21

Hello KLL Families,

 We would like to proudly announce your 2019/2020 Keizer Little League Board Members. 

President- Kyle Quiring

Vice President- Gary Quiring

Treasurer- Ryan Siegel

Secretary- Heidi Quiring

Safety Officer- Ryan Siegel

Director of Softball- Nathan McClenny

Director of Baseball- TBD

Player Agent- Nathan McClenny

Uniform Coordinator- Shannon Wittnebel

Congratulations to you all!  We appreciate your service to the community and the kids. 

Local Sponsors