Website Manager

Mason SAY Soccer

The Mason S.A.Y. Organization

The Mason S.A.Y. organization consists of five board members: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Member-at-Large. There are also three Trustees (Trustees are non-voting members). These are elected positions. Meetings are held the first Monday of the Month. Meeting locations vary month-to-month.

Mason SAY Board

Address: PO Box 28 Mason, OH 45040

Email: [email protected]
Emergency Phone Number: (513) 415-0130

James Konicki


Tyler Vornberg

Vice President

Sarah Michel


Denise Fath

Treasurer, Sponsor and Uniform Coordinator

Stacy Richmond

Member at Large and Coaches Coordinator 

David Jashari

Webmaster and Trustee

Freddy Ramirez

Discipline Committee and Trustee

Dan Chaney

Equipment Director and Trustee

Erin Kelley

Head Referee Coordinator

Garry Phimister

Summer Camp Director

Copyright © 2024 Mason SAY Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In