Registration for the 2017 spring/summer baseball season is now open!

Welcome to Cherry Creek Little League

Cherry Creek Little League is a member of Colorado's District 5 within Little League Baseball's South West Region headquartered in Waco, Texas.

Cherry Creek Little League is located in south east Aurora with baseball divisions for players ages 4-18.  The boundaries for Cherry Creek Little League serve baseball players in south east Aurora, Centennial, and Parker areas.

Our Majors season runs from mid-April through June. Our Minors divisions including T-Ball run from mid-May through July. Cherry Creek Little League offers both a spring/summer season and a fall baseball division.

Through community engagement and "many people doing little things," it is our mission to offer an environment where players of all abilities can learn, have fun, and create lasting memories playing the game of baseball.

Divisional Descriptions

Register NOW for Spring 2017

Click Here For Events
Due to problems with the Blue Sombrero site today, Early Bird Registration discounts have been extended until March 2.

Field Status

  • Spring Creek Park Updated:04.28.2017 06:50PM
  • B 1 Updated:04.28.2017 06:50PM
  • B 2 Updated:04.28.2017 06:50PM
  • B 3 Updated:04.28.2017 06:50PM

Featured Sponsor








Contact Us

Cherry Creek Little League

PO Box 460639 
Aurora, Colorado 80046

Email Us:
Copyright © 2017 Cherry Creek Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login