About Us




The Austintown Junior Soccer League is a non-profit organization dedicated to teaching the game of soccer to the youth in the Austintown, Ohio area.  Our League is a co-ed recreational league with players ages 4-17, chosen by a blind draw.  Our season begins in the end of April and is completed by mid summer.
 




Board Members


Austintown Junior Soccer League is comprised of a completely volunteer board.

We are all willing to help in any way we can.  Please feel free to contact any of our board members with any issue!



All Board Members       
board@ajsl.org


Executive Board:      ExecBoard@ajsl.org

 President:  Tom Totterdale  tom.t@ajsl.org
 Vice President  Mike Maiorana   mike.m@ajsl.org
 Treasurer:   Omar Jadue   omar.j@ajsl.org
 Secretary:  Brad Gessner  brad.g@ajsl.org
 Registrar:  Tom Foley  tom.f@ajsl.org



Board Members:

 Joe Amendol   joe.a@ajsl.org
 Bill Spencer   bill.s@ajsl.org
 Brian Long   brian.l@ajsl.org
 Patrick Schafer  patrick.s@ajsl.org
 Brian George   brian.g@ajsl.org
 Dave Schertzer  dave.s@ajsl.org
 Chad Rachic  chad.r@ajsl.org
 Lori Stewart    lori.s@ajsl.org
 Ashley Martin   ashley.m@ajsl.org
 Jamie Martin   jamie.m@ajsl.org
 Amanda Potkonicky  amanda.p@ajsl.org





Sponsor:



Referee Coordinator: 



Field Maintenance:

 
 
Copyright © 2017 Austintown Junior Soccer League - SAY  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods