Website Manager

PLAY BALL!

Welcome to Bristol Tennessee Little League

2016 Bristol Tennessee Little League Board of Directors

President - Steve Sheffield                                             ssheffield8141@hotmail.com
Vice President- Baseball - Kris Mangrum                       mangrumccc@gmail.com  
Vice President- Softball - Jennifer Gross                        jenngross76@gmail.com
Secretary- Misti Vaughn jbullybad@bellsouth.net
Information Officer- Matt Cross                                      matt@surfchurch.us
Treasurer - Bill Hall                                                         halls.tn@gmail.com
Operations Manager Softball - John Haga               jhaga29@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Coordinator - Dave Tudor                          dnatudor@gmail.com
Fundraising Manager -
Player Agent Baseball - Anthony Dean                         
Player Agent Softball -
Purchasing Agent- Wes Green                      
Umpire in Chief Baseball/Softball - Joe Armstrong        stonecoldkiller30@yahoo.com
Coaching Coordinator Baseball - David Hicks               jdhicks@king.edu
Coaching Coordinator Softball -      
Field Manager - Jessee Keene                                        keene0404@yahoo.com
Field Manager - John Haga
Equipment Manager - Nick Keklak                                   nkeklak13@gmail.com
Concessions Director: Jamie Vaughn                  821smgr@foodcity.com
Concessrons Director: Tracy Greer
Safety Plan Manager - Angel Kincer                               itsangelmaria@yahoo.com

  
  

Contact Us

Bristol Tennessee Little League

P.O. Box 1622 
Bristol, Tennessee 37621

Copyright © 2017 Bristol Tennessee Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods