Website Manager

Perry Heights Baseball and Softball Association

Enter Title

Board Member

Position

Email

Phone

Thom Ross

President      

TJRoss@sssnet.com   (330) 933-4952

TJ Crawford

VP of  Softball
Erac3953@aol.com  (330) 280-7490
Jason Ebert

VP of Baseball    

Tribe7272@yahoo.com
(330)962-3736
Chante' Storesina

Treasurer

Chanteliebig@yahoo.com (330-)418-5053

Denise Luchitz

Secretary

Deniseluchitz@yahoo.com
 (330) 605-0827
Stacy Corp
Website/Social Media
PHBSAWebmaster@gmail.com  (330) 565-7964


 
Baseball Commissioners

 
 T-BallDoug Kraus
DougKraus710@gmail.com(330) 284-1107
 7U Baseball
Alex Luchitz
ALuchitz@hotmail.com(330) 312-1787
 8U Baseball
Steve Drabek
Sdrabek714@yahoo.com
 
 9/10 Baseball



 11/12 Baseball
Thom Ross
TJRoss@sssnet.com(330) 933-4952
 13/14 Baseball
Steve Stebler
Ssteb7@yahoo.com(330) 546-6982
    
 Softball Commissioners
   
 T-Ball Tana Rodgers
tana.rodgers3838@gmail.com(330) 409-3086
 8U Softball
 Annette Geckler
Geckler13@sbcglobal.net
(330) 265-3894
 10U Softball
 Sean Conley
Spconley@yahoo.com(330) 417-9605
 12U Softball
 Brian Ullum
Bullum@yahoo.com(330) 705-3879
 14U Softball
 Mark Lucas
iwantmynoah@yahoo.com(330) 704-1649
    
Copyright © 2017 Perry Heights Baseball and Softball Association
Perry Heights Baseball and Softball Association
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In