Website Manager

Board Members

President   Carey Rakich president@3bbaseball.org 
Vice President Matt Wagenhauser vicepresident@3bbaseball.org
Treasurer Leland Proshek treasurer@3bbaseball.org
Secretary Jean Rakich signup@3bbaseball.org
Farm & Rookie Director Tony Legeza farmdirector@3bbaseball.org
Pee Wee Director Bill Zgorzelski peeweedirector@3bbaseball.org
Minor Director Nick Brillhart minordirector@3bbaseball.org
Colt Director Kyle Young coltdirector@3bbaseball.org
Knothole Director Derick Hutchinson knotholedirector@3bbaseball.org
19+ Director Jimmy Scheib 19andoverdirector@3bbaseball.org
Fall Ball Director(s) Dave Martin & Donnie Stevens 9UFallBall@3bbaseball.org
Umpire Director Scott Young umpiredirector@3bbaseball.org
Concessions Director Michele Delaney concessiondirector@3bbaseball.org
Building & Grounds Director    Steve Rechsteiner groundsdirector@3bbaseball.org
Sponsor Director Martin Sekulski sponsordirector@3bbaseball.org
Uniform Director Todd Spears uniformdirector@3bbaseball.org
Booster Director Jeff Rose boosterdirector@3bbaseball.org
Equipment Director Dave Hottmann equipmentdirector@3bbaseball.org

 

Board Meetings

3B holds monthly Board meetings which are open to the public.

Meetings are generally held the 1st Wednesday of each month (except August) and are usually held at the Bedford Branch Public Library at 7PM.  Check back here for calendar and meeting information.

The 3B Board encourages you to come to a meeting and get involved!
Copyright © 2017 3B Baseball  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods