Website Manager

Board Members

President   Carey Rakich president@3bbaseball.org 
Vice President Matt Wagenhauser vicepresident@3bbaseball.org
Treasurer Leland Proshek treasurer@3bbaseball.org
Secretary Jean Rakich signup@3bbaseball.org
Farm & Rookie Director Jeff Greene farmdirector@3bbaseball.org
Pee Wee Director Bill Zgorzelski peeweedirector@3bbaseball.org
Minor Director Nick Brillhart minordirector@3bbaseball.org
Colt Director Kyle Young coltdirector@3bbaseball.org
Knothole Director Tom Payment knotholedirector@3bbaseball.org
19+ Director Jimmy Scheib 19andoverdirector@3bbaseball.org
Fall Ball Director - Minor Bill Zgorzelski 9UFallBall@3bbaseball.org
Fall Ball Director - MajorBrad Bowman13UFallBall@3bbaseball.org
Umpire Director Scott Young umpiredirector@3bbaseball.org
Travel DirectorTim Huntertraveldirector@3bbaseball.org
Concessions Director Michele Delaney concessiondirector@3bbaseball.org
Building & Grounds Director    Steve Rechsteiner groundsdirector@3bbaseball.org
Sponsor Director Martin Sekulski sponsordirector@3bbaseball.org
Uniform Director Jodie Sekulski uniformdirector@3bbaseball.org
Booster Director Jeff Rose boosterdirector@3bbaseball.org
Equipment Director Dave Hottmann equipmentdirector@3bbaseball.org

 

Board Meetings

3B holds monthly Board meetings which are open to the public.

Meetings are generally held the 1st Wednesday of each month (except August) and are usually held at the Bedford Branch Public Library at 7PM.  Check back here for calendar and meeting information.

The 3B Board encourages you to come to a meeting and get involved!
Copyright © 2018 3B Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods