Website Manager

United Soccer Alliance of Indiana

United Soccer Alliance of Indiana

Roots & Remembrances


The tens of thousands of children and parents of Pike Youth Soccer Club, since 1979, thank the many volunteers and Board members over the years.  A great deal of gratitude and praise to Club’s Chairmen of the Board of Directors.

Rodney Shine, 2021
Bill Walters, 2013-2021
Steve Moore, 2009-2013
Jim Dimos, 2006-2009 (Requiescat in pace)
Bill Walters, 2005-2006
Thomas Geisse, 2002-2005
Mike Batic, 1997-2002 (Requiescat in pace)
Ron Morris, 1996-1997
Dan Valenti, 1994-1996
Donna Jung, 1990-1994 (Requiescat in pace)
Rick Robinson, 1986-1990
Dave Orlando, 1985-1986
Chris Carisch, 1983-1985
Mervyn Cohen,  1981-1983
Don Frye, 1979-1981, Founder Fall Pike Youth Soccer Club 1979 and 25 year volunteer 1979-2004


William Christian Brocious  1999-2019
Megan Blose March  1985-2019
David Andrés Jaramillo  1998-2014
Haris Suleman 1996-2014
Daryn Rae Barnett 1993-2011
Joseph Edward Mulholland, III  1997-2007
Sarah M. Mattice 1995-2005
Ryan S. Estes 1999-2004
Kirk F. Gillam III 1992-2003
Payton A. Leyden 1987-2001


Greg Hylton  2009-2020 (Former Board Member, USA of Indiana)
James Dimos, 1959-2020, (Former President Pike Youth Soccer Club, Indy Burn)
Mike Batic, 1954-2016 (Former President Pike Youth Soccer Club)
Donna Jung, 1961-2013 (Former President of Pike Youth Soccer Club)
Roy Polhill, 1944-2010 (Former Director of Coaching of Avon Soccer Association & Fusion Soccer Academy)

Copyright © 2024 USA of Indiana  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In