Website Manager

Go Jaguars!

Thomas Jefferson Youth Football

Board of Directors

2018 TJ Youth Football Board of Directors

President:  Mike Sable

Vice President:  
Sean Miller

Mark Rice

Secretary:  Heather Nesbitt

Director of Concessions:  Greg Turk

Director of Registrations & Compliance: 
Diane Metz

Director of Player Safety: 
Nicole Phiri

Football League Representative:  Dean Koett

Fundraising & Event Coordinator:   Shawna Fetzko

Contact Us

Thomas Jefferson Youth Football

PO Box 10953 
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Thomas Jefferson Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods